OujaStrike's Blogs

News on Power Rangers and Video Games

News Links on Saban buying back Power Rangers.

Posted by OujaStrike on May 14, 2010

Saban's Power Rangers.

Links may be updated time to time.

links include. Haim Saban buys back power rangers, Video Games, toys & A Future Movie.

1st Purchased by new found company. Saban Brands.

Variety. http://www.variety.com/article/VR1118019212.html?categoryid=14&cs=1

Wall Street Journal. http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052748703339304575240750298363106.html

Huffington Post. http://www.huffingtonpost.com/huff-wires/20100512/us-saban-power-rangers/

New York Times. http://www.nytimes.com/2010/05/13/business/media/13saban.html?partner=yahoofinance

New York Times Blog. http://dealbook.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/05/13/disney-sells-a-franchise-that-mothers-didnt-like/

LA Times. http://articles.latimes.com/2010/may/13/business/la-fi-ct-saban-20100513

LA Times Blog. http://latimesblogs.latimes.com/entertainmentnewsbuzz/2010/05/power-rangers-morphing-back-to-haim-saban-nickelodeon.html

Examiner. http://www.examiner.com/x-29730-Fanboys-Examiner~y2010m5d12-Power-Rangers-come-to-Saban

Examiner. http://www.examiner.com/a-2626271~Mogul_Saban_buys_back_Power_Rangers_from_Disney.html

Examiner. http://www.examiner.com/a-2626458~Mogul_Saban_buys_back_Power_Rangers_from_Disney.html

Animenewsnetwork. http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2010-05-13/power-rangers-re-acquired-by-saban-for-tv-run-on-nick

The Futoncritic. http://www.thefutoncritic.com/news/2010/05/13/saban-brings-power-rangers-franchise-to-nickelodeon/20100513nickelodeon01/

Entertainment Weekly. http://popwatch.ew.com/2010/05/12/mighty-morphin-power-rangers-goes-to-nickelodeon/?xid=rss-tv-%27Power+Rangers%27+moving+to+Nickelodeon

en Gamers. http://en.gamers.com/news/view_7581.html

Interactive Investor. http://www.iii.co.uk/news/?type=afxnews&articleid=7890434&action=article

Star Tribune. http://www.startribune.com/entertainment/tv/93620564.html

CB Online. http://www.canadianbusiness.com/markets/headline_news/article.jsp?content=b3341269&utm_source=markets&utm_medium=rss

Jam canoe.ca http://jam.canoe.ca/Television/2010/05/12/13924691.html?cid=rssentertainmenttelevision

The Wrap. http://www.thewrap.com/article/saban-power-rangers-17285

Animation World Network. http://www.awn.com/news/television/saban-brings-power-rangers-nickelodeon

Bloomberg. http://www.bloomberg.com/apps/news?sid=a0wDaNlwZORs&pid=20601087

Msnbc. http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/37119191/ns/business-media_biz/

IGN. http://tv.ign.com/articles/108/1089402p1.html

The Celebrity Cafe. http://thecelebritycafe.com/feature/power-rangers-fight-back-05-13-2010

San Diego 6. http://www.sandiego6.com/entertainment/story/Power-Rangers-back-for-more/rKAnMd1E6UWVW6oTPjdoBA.cspx?rss=804

Kimt. http://www.kimt.com/entertainment/story/Power-Rangers-back-for-more/rKAnMd1E6UWVW6oTPjdoBA.cspx

KABC-TV Los Angeles. http://abclocal.go.com/kabc/story?section=news/entertainment&id=7439994&rss=rss-kabc-article-7439994

Reuters via Yahoo! News. http://news.yahoo.com/s/nm/20100512/media_nm/us_powerrangers_1

AP via Yahoo! News. http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20100512/ap_on_en_tv/us_saban_power_rangers_3

1up. http://www.1up.com/do/newsStory?cId=3179302

Eurogamer. http://www.eurogamer.net/articles/namco-bandai-signs-power-rangers-ip

New Kerala. http://www.newkerala.com/news/fullnews-108069.html

Joystiq. http://www.joystiq.com/2010/05/14/namco-bandai-signs-long-term-power-rangers-licensing-deal/

Gamesutra. http://www.gamasutra.com/view/news/28564/Namco_Bandai_Strikes_New_Power_Rangers_Game_Deal.php

Chron. http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/business/7002714.html

The Seattle Times. http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/entertainment/2011849276_apussabanpowerrangers.html

Bandai. http://www.bandai.com/blog/press-release/toy-licensee-power-rangers

Nick and More. http://www.nickandmore.com/2010/05/13/saban-brings-power-rangers-franchise-to-nickelodeon-press-release/

Biz Viacom. http://biz.viacom.com/sites/nickelodeonpress/NICKELODEON/Pages/showpdf.aspx?FileName=Nickelodeon%20Power%20RangersFINAL%20RELEASE.pdf&ListName=Press%20Releases&ItemID=470

Saban Brands. http://www.sabanbrands.com/pdfs/SabanBrandsAnnounce.pdf

bh impact. http://www.bhimpact.com/headlinesconsumer_productssaban_brands_global_power_rangers_franchise_returns_to_saban_brands.html

Street Insider. http://www.streetinsider.com/Press+Releases/Saban+Brings+“Power+Rangers”+Franchise+to+Nickelodeon/5629778.html

Street Insider. http://www.streetinsider.com/Press+Releases/Global+Power+Rangers+Franchise+Returns+to+Original+Developer+as+Saban+Announces+Acquisition+from+Disney/5629780.html

bh impact.
http://www.bhimpact.com/headlinesconsumer_productssaban_brands_saban_brings_power_rangers_franchise_to_nickelodeon.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: