OujaStrike's Blogs

News on Power Rangers and Video Games

Power Morphicon 2 Videos & New Youtube Channel.

Posted by OujaStrike on September 11, 2010

Thanks goes to Toei for removing videos of Super Sentai & Kamen Rider W videos, Now having 2 Strikes on my mmartina123 channel i needed to Create a new channel called OujaStrike http://www.youtube.com/user/OujaStrike. I find it funny they remove the videos we put on youtube so fans can enjoy them, Were supporting their product and this is what they do.

I been uploading Power Morphicon 2 live video recordings to my youtube channel mmartina123 http://www.youtube.com/user/mmartina123 the rest of the videos should be up soon.

I created a new Youtube Channel called OujaStrike http://www.youtube.com/user/OujaStrike I will be Reuploading my Power Morphicon 2 Videos on this channel and in 2012 Power Morphicon 3 i will also be recording live and videos will be put up on my OujaStrike Channel.

My OujaStrike Channel is for Recording live from Conventions like Power Rangers, Star Wars, and more. My mmartina123 Youtube Channel will be for Episodes of Kamen Rider, Power Rangers, VR Troopers, American Tokusatsu.

One Response to “Power Morphicon 2 Videos & New Youtube Channel.”

  1. pracawdomu said

    Very useful article Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
