OujaStrike's Blogs

News on Power Rangers and Video Games

My Plans for Xbox One

Posted by OujaStrike on November 18, 2013

Here are my plans for this week on the Xbox One.

Tuesday: Recoding & Uploading my Unboxing of Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, Battlefield 4 & Call of Duty Ghosts.
Video will be posted on my 2nd Youtube Channel OujaStrike

Friday/Saturday: My Day One Edition Unboxing of the Xbox One, I should get it on Friday from Amazon.
Video will be posted on my 2nd Youtube Channel OujaStrike

Once the Xbox One is all setup i’m going to test out the built in Twitch Streaming App, it won’t have the facecam right away since the Kinect i’m not hooking up until the weekend or maybe a few days after i get the Console.

My Xbox One Review should be posted 1 week after i get the Xbox One depends on if the issues that Xbox Live may have due to high traffic.

I will be accepting all Xbox One Friend Request i received My Gamertag is OujaStrike See You all on Xbox One November 22nd 2013.

Marty Martina
Twitter@MartyMartina
Twitter@OujaStrike

Leave a Reply

 
